Optimieren Sie ihr Geschäft mit den OPTIWARE Softwarelösungen

Sehen Sie unser Video und erfahren Sie, wie wir Ihnen helfen können der Vision Smart Factory und Industrie 4.0 mit den OPTIWARE EAM & OEE Softwarelösungen näher zu kommen

OPTIWARE provides Aptean with growth opportunities in Europe.

Read more »

OPTIWARE provides Aptean with growth opportunities in Europe. Read more »

EIN Anbieter für EAM und OEE Softwarelösungen

 width=

API PRO ist ein Instandhaltungsmanagement-System, das Anlagen verwaltet sowie Zuverlässigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Performance-Management verbessert – und zudem die gegenwärtig zuverlässigste EAM-Lösung auf dem Markt.

 width=

AXXOS OEE ist eine Lösung zur Produktionsüberwachung mit einem starken Fokus auf Kontrolle und Optimierung, die Ihnen ein vollständiges Bild über die Effizienz Ihrer Produktion vermittelt – und eine solide Grundlage für Verbesserungen liefert!

 width=

API PRO ist ein Instandhaltungsmanagement-System, das Anlagen verwaltet sowie Zuverlässigkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Performance-Management verbessert – und zudem die gegenwärtig zuverlässigste EAM-Lösung auf dem Markt.

 width=

AXXOS OEE ist eine Lösung zur Produktionsüberwachung mit einem starken Fokus auf Kontrolle und Optimierung, die Ihnen ein vollständiges Bild über die Effizienz Ihrer Produktion vermittelt – und eine solide Grundlage für Verbesserungen liefert!

WODURCH ZEICHNET OPTIWARE SICH AUS?

Wir liefern sowohl EAM- als auch OEE-Lösungen – d. h. EIN EINZIGER Lieferant für i4.0-Software

Unsere spezialisierten Produkte sind einfach zu implementieren und in kürzester Zeit realisiert.

Wir bieten die vollständige Integration in führende ERP-Systeme wie SAP, Oracle Financials, Microsoft Dynamics/Axapta, Navision, Movex und Baan

Unsere Software kann über mehrere Anlagen mit unterschiedlichen Zeitzonen und Währungen eingesetzt werden.

EINE AUSWAHL UNSERER KUNDEN

Lesen Sie hier einige unserer Case Studies um zu sehen, wie wir mit unseren EAM und OEE Systemen arbeiten und klare Ergebnisse erzielen.

Industrieller Wandel – Sichern Sie sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil in der Welt von Industrie 4.0.

Zeit, Ihren digitalen IQ zu erhöhen?

Industrie 4.0 ist nicht länger nur eine Fantasievorstellung. Es ist echt, es ist hier und um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen Sie in der Lage sein, Daten digital nahtlos zu generieren, analysieren, kommunizieren und auf sie zu reagieren.

Ihre Ambitionen am Steuer

Wir wissen, dass Sie ständig nach der Optimierung der Prozesse und Leistungen Ihrer Produktion trachten. Darum bieten wir eine kombinierte EAM- und OEE-Lösung, die auf Ihre ganz speziellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten wurde – um Ihnen einen Vorteil in der Welt der Industrie 4.0 zu geben.

Verbesserung Ihrer Top- und Bottomline - beide gleichzeitig!

Unternehmen, die Industrie 4.0 erfolgreich implementieren, müssen nicht länger wählen, ob sie sich auf die Verbesserung der Top- oder Bottomline konzentrieren. Sie können beide gleichzeitig verbessern, da die Optimierung der Prozesse die Leistung steigert und zugleich die Kosten senkt.

Den Auftrag erledigen - besser

Obwohl Hardwarehersteller zunehmend Produkte liefern, die „kommunizieren“ können, machen nicht diese Signale den Unterschied – sondern wie Sie die Daten nutzen. Die Implementierung von EAM- und OEE-Systemen stellt die Weichen für Industrie 4.0 — sodass Sie den Auftrag wie gewohnt erledigen, allerdings viel effizienter.

Introducing the new brand in Industry 4.0

Advance towards the vision of the Smart Factory and Industry 4.0 with OPTIWARE software solutions within EAM & OEE

 

 

 

 

API PRO EAM is a maintenance management system that manages assets, improves reliability, availability and performance management – and in addition, it is the most flexible EAM solution on the market today. API PRO has been awarded with a SAP integration certification as a result of our seamless integration with SAP ERP.

AXXOS OEE (Overall Equipment Effectiveness) is a production monitoring solution with a strong focus on follow-up and optimization, that will give you the full picture of how effectively your production is running – and provide a solid foundation for improvements!

API PRO is a maintenance management system that manages assets, improves reliability, availability and performance management – and in addition, it is the most flexible EAM solution on the market today.

AXXOS OEE is a production monitoring solution with a strong focus on follow-up and optimization, that will give you the full picture of how effectively your production is running – and provide a solid foundation for improvements!

With our business model and API PRO, we now have valid KPIs, we can see where we spend our money, and we can find opportunities to work more efficiently.

Marc Desmons

Director Mechanical Services, TIL

With AXXOS OEE from OPTIWARE we gained additional facts beyond what we already measured. This helped us focus our improvement even more and resulted in both increased efficiency and competitiveness.

Magnus Stangdell

Production Manager, Nordiq Habo AB, Sweden

SOME OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Logos of companies working with API Pro EAM Systems and AXXOS OEE Systems

Read some of our case studies to see how we work and create concrete results with EAM and OEE systems.

WHAT MAKES OPTIWARE STAND OUT?

We provide both EAM and OEE solutions – i.e. ONE supplier for your industry 4.0 -software
Our specialized products are easy to implement and quickly customized
We offer full integration to leading ERP-systems such as SAP, Oracle Financials, Microsoft Dynamics/Axapta, Navision, Movex and Baan
Our software can operate across several plants with different time-zones and currencies

WHAT MAKES OPTIWARE STAND OUT?

We provide both EAM and OEE solutions – i.e. ONE supplier for your i4.0-software
Our specialized products are easy to implement and quickly customized
We offer full integration to leading ERP-systems
Our software can operate across several plants with different time-zones and currencies

Industrial transformation – Gain an edge in the world of Industry 4.0.

Time to enhance your digital IQ?

Industry 4.0 is no longer just a figment of our imagination. It is real, it is here and staying competitive requires that you are able to digitally generate, analyse, communicate and respond to data seamlessly.

Your ambition in the driver’s seat

We know that you are constantly aiming for further optimization of processes and output in your production. This is why we offer a combined EAM & OEE solution uniquely tailored to meet your needs – and to give you an edge in the world of Industry 4.0.

Improve your top and bottom line – both at the same time!

Companies that successfully implement Industry 4.0 no longer need to choose between focusing on a better top or bottom line. They can improve both at the same time as the optimization of processes increases output while at the same time reducing cost.

Getting the job done – better

Although hardware manufactures increasingly deliver products that can ‘communicate’ – it is not these signals that makes the difference – but what you do with the data. Implementing EAM and OEE-systems puts you on the Industry 4.0-path – which enables you to still get the job done – only more effectively.