EUROMAINTENANCE 4.0

TREFFEN SIE EUROPAS GRÖSSTE KONFERENZ FÜR WARTUNG & VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG | ANTWERPEN, BELGIEN |

24-27.September 2018 im FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP, OPTIWARE stand A3-2

Am Rande der 4. industriellen Revolution bringen IoT und Predictive Analytics ungeahnte Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich Wartung, Zuverlässigkeit und Zustandsüberwachung. Euromaintenance 4.0 bietet eine umfassende und attraktive Agenda von Lernmöglichkeiten für CTOs, Asset Manager, Group Maintenance & Reliability Leader, Maintenance & Reliability Engineers, Condition Monitoring Spezialisten und operative Manager, die in anlagenintensiven Branchen in Europa und dem Rest der Welt tätig sind. Im Mittelpunkt der Konferenz und Workshops stehen disruptive Technologien, ohne die wesentlichen Grundlagen und bewährte Verfahren im Bereich von

Wartung, Zuverlässigkeit, Condition Monitoring und Asset Management außer Acht zu lassen.

Kommen Sie nach Antwerpen und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie AXXOS OEE und API PRO Ihnen helfen können, Ihren Betrieb zu optimieren und sich auf die Zukunft vorzubereiten.

AXXOS OEE ist das standardisierte Überwachungssystem der Produktion, das den Pulsschlag Ihrer Produktion einhält. Eine Kombination aus Monitoring, Analyse und Visualisierung setzt auf Effizienz und schafft eine solide Basis für den Verbesserungsprozess.

Das Instandhaltungsmanagement-System API PRO ist das flexible, modulare Wartungssystem, das mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation wächst und Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Anlagen gibt.

Industry 4.0
AXXOS OEE und API PRO lassen sich

reibungslos in andere Geschäfts- und Produktionssystemeintegrieren, so dass eine mehrfache Dateneingabe entfällt. Durch die Verknüpfung von genauen Echtzeit-Produktionsdaten mit der Planung, Ausführung und Finanzierung werden OPTIWARE-Lösungen zu einem Eckpfeiler in Ihrer Entwicklung zur Vision der Smart Factory, Industrie 4.0 und dem maschinellen Lernen.

Integrierte OEE- und EAM-Lösung
AXXOS OEE und API PRO sind beide auf Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit fokussiert, damit unsere Kunden das Beste aus ihrer Investition in Produktionsanlagen herausholen können. Die Kombination der beiden Lösungen bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit einer vorausschauenden Wartung auf der Grundlage des tatsächlichen Produktionsstatus, einer effizienten Fehlermeldung an den Arbeitsauftragsprozess, effizienter Lösungen für die Wartung durch den Bediener und vielem mehr.

Besuchen Sie uns

Euromaintenance, seit 1972 die wichtigste europäische Konferenz für Wartung, ist jetzt Euromaintenance 4.0 und bietet eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, von den Erfahrungen und dem Fachwissen von Industriefachleuten und Fachexperten zu lernen.

Kommen Sie zu Euromaintenance 4.0 und erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie mit OPTIWARE eine effizientere Produktion erreichen und Ihre zukünftige Produktion vorantreiben können!

Veranstaltungsdetails

Datum: 24 – 27. September, 2018
Standort: Stand A3-2

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen, wenn Sie vorhaben zu besuchen, wir würden uns freuen, eine persönliche Demonstration zu reservieren. Wenn Sie spezielle Fragen zu AXXOS OEE oder API PRO haben, würden wir uns freuen, diese per E-Mail an belgium@optiware.com.

Auf diese Weise können wir unser Feedback vertiefen.

Adresse:
FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP

Queen Astrid Square 20
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium

Straßenbeschreibung

FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP

EUROMAINTENANCE 4.0

MEET EUROPE'S BIGGEST CONFERENCE ON MAINTENANCE & ASSET MANAGEMENT | ANTWERP, BELGIUM |

September 24-27, 2018 at FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP, OPTIWARE stand A3-2

On the verge of the 4th industrial revolution, IoT and predictive analytics are bringing unseen possibilities in maintenance, reliability and condition monitoring. Euromaintenance 4.0 provides a comprehensive and attractive agenda of learning opportunities for CTO’s, asset managers, group maintenance & reliability leaders, maintenance & reliability engineers, condition monitoring specialists and operational managers working in asset intensive industries in Europe and the rest of the world. The conference and workshops focus on disruptive technologies without omitting the essential basics and best practices in the field of

maintenance, reliability, condition monitoring and asset management.

Come to Antwerp and learn more about how AXXOS OEE and API PRO can help you to optimize your operation and to prepare for the future.

AXXOS OEE is the standardized production monitoring system that checks the pulse of your production. A combination of monitoring, analysis and visualization puts focus on efficiency and creates a solid foundation for the improvement process.

API PRO Maintenance Management System is the flexible, modular maintenance system that grows with the needs of your organization and gives you full control over your assets.

Industry 4.0
AXXOS OEE and API PRO integrates 

smoothly with other business and production systems, eliminating multiple data entry. By connecting real-time accurate production data to planning, execution and finance OPTIWARE solutions become a cornerstone in your advancement towards the vision of the Smart Factory, Industry 4.0 and Machine Learning.

Integrated OEE and EAM Solution
AXXOS OEE and API PRO both have a strong focus on Efficiency and Reliability to enable our customers to get the most out of their investment in production equipment. Combining the two solutions will give you the possibility of predictive maintenance based on true production status, efficient error report to work order process, efficient solutions for operator maintenance and much more.

Meet us

Euromaintenance, since 1972 the most important European conference for Maintenance, is now Euromaintenance 4.0 and presents a unique opportunity to learn from the experiences and expertise of industry practitioners and subject matter experts.

Come to Euromaintenance 4.0 and learn more about how OPTIWARE can help you to achieve more efficient production and to advance towards your future production!

Event Details

Date: 24 – 27 September, 2018
Location: Stand A3-2

Please let us know if you plan to visit, we would be happy to reserve the time to give you a personal demonstration. For booking a meeting and if you have specific questions about AXXOS OEE or API PRO, we would love to receive them by mail belgium@optiware.com.

This allows us to prepare more in-depth feedback for our conversation.

Address:
FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP

Queen Astrid Square 20
2018 Antwerp, 
Belgium

How to get there

FLANDERS MEETING & CONVENTION CENTER ANTWERP